

# ISMMS Advisory Committee on Campus Security

## AY 2023-24 Membership:

Phyllis Schnepf, Deans Office Stephanie Autenrieth, Enrollment Services Rodney Miller, Security Michael Smith, Security Paul Lawrence, Academic Informatics Don Cardone, Emergency Preparedness Sandra Masur, Title IX Coordinator (Outgoing) Rebecca Anderson, Title IX Coordinator Cynthia Morales, Housing Andrew Hargadon, Housing Tom Ahn, Housing Daniel Ilyayev, MPH Program Ann-Gel Palermo, ODI Jillian Palmer, Medical Education Matt Cipriano, Graduate School Valerie Parkas, Medical Education Basil Hanss, Graduate School Moataz Noureddine, Student Representative Gayatri Mainkar, Student Representative Ava Adler, Student Representative Abhi Mogili, Student Representative Nesteene Param, Student Representative

#### AY 2022-23 Membership:

Phyllis Schnepf, Deans Office Stephanie Autenrieth, Enrollment Services Timothy Burgunder, Security Michael Smith, Security Paul Lawrence, Academic Informatics Don Cardone, Emergency Preparedness Sandra Masur, Title IX Coordinator



Cynthia Morales, Housing
Andrew Hargadon, Housing
Tom Ahn, Housing
Ann-Gel Palermo, Diversity and Inclusion
Jillian Palmer, Medical Education
Tara Cunningham, Medical Education
Brad Gano, Graduate School
Basil Hanss, Graduate School
Fares Marayati, Student Representative
Roshan Nayak, Student Representative
Maya Pahima, Student Representative
Jakleen Lee, Student Representative
Ava Adler, Student Representative
Anina Lund, Student Representative

# AY 2021-22 Membership:

Phyllis Schnepf, Deans Office Stephanie Autenrieth, Enrollment Services Timothy Burgunder, Security Michael Smith, Security Paul Lawrence, Academic Informatics Don Cardone, Emergency Preparedness Sandra Masur, Title IX Coordinator Cynthia Morales, Housing Andrew Hargadon, Housing Tom Ahn, Housing Ann-Gel Palermo, Diversity and Inclusion Jillian Palmer, Medical Education Tara Cunningham, Medical Education Brad Gano, Graduate School Basil Hanss, Graduate School Fares Marayati, Student Representative Roshan Nayak, Student Representative Maya Pahima, Student Representative Christian Stevens, Student Representative Emily Teichman, Student Representative

### AY 2020-21 Membership:

Phyllis Schnepf, Deans Office Stephanie Autenrieth, Enrollment Services Timothy Burgunder, Security Michael Smith, Security



Paul Lawrence, Academic Informatics Don Cardone, Emergency Preparedness Sandra Masur, Title IX Coordinator Cynthia Morales, Housing Andrew Hargadon, Housing Tom Ahn. Housing Elisabeth Brodbeck, MPH Program Ann-Gel Palermo, CMCA Jillian Palmer, Medical Education Tara Cunningham, Medical Education Basil Hanss, Graduate School James Blum, Student Representative Daisy Hoagland, Student Representative Shravani Pathak, Student Representative Resma Gadde. Student Representative Keon Mahmoudi, Student Representative Roshan Navak, Student Representative Yang Xu, Student Representative

## AY 2019/2020 Membership:

Phyllis Schnepf, Deans Office Stephanie Autenrieth, Enrollment Services Timothy Burgunder, Security Michael Smith, Security Paul Lawrence, Academic Informatics Don Cardone, Emergency Preparedness Sandra Masur, Title IX Coordinator Cynthia Morales, Housing Andrew Hargadon, Housing Tom Ahn, Housing Elisabeth Brodbeck, MPH Program Ann-Gel Palermo, CMCA Jillian Palmer, Medical Education Tara Cunningham, Medical Education Basil Hanss, Graduate School Isaac Faith, Student Representative Zina Huxley-Reicher, Student Representative Yang Xu, Student Representative Keon Mahmoudi, Student Representative Roshan Navak, Student Representative Marc Egerman, Student Representative Resma Gadde, Student Representative